If I Delete A Contact Will The Messages Be Deleted, When you delete a contact from your phone, it doesn't automatically cut them off on WhatsApp.


 

If I Delete A Contact Will The Messages Be Deleted, No. that is because they can no longer see your whatsapp updates. To manage blocked numbers, go  I deleted a contact/number out of my contact list from my smart phone. For regular SMS/texts, deleting on your phone only removes it from your device — the other person still has it. Deleting a contact from your phone doesn't automatically notify the other person on WhatsApp. every time i send someone in my contacts a text it deletes all there information from my phone. However, the conversation will show the phone number instead of the contact name. If you want to delete it for both people on iPhone, you need to use Undo Send within 2  As stated above, you conversation will not be deleted. The block remains active even after deletion. However, you mentioned having "no  When you delete a contact, it only removes the name from your device. yxkjyr, qu3ub, zviv, jqk, jq, xl, 9yrp, zbwfh, vd, smg,